Kontakt

 

Råda Plåt & Svets AB
Metallvägen 18
435 33 Mölnlycke
Växel: 031-88 34 46
Förfrågan: order@radaplat.se

Anders Rytterstig
VD, Inköp
direkt  031-88 34 48
anders.rytterstig@radaplat.se

Patrik Bogfors
ViceVD, Marknad
direkt  031-88 34 47
patrik.bogfors@radaplat.se

Anette Nordberg
Ekonomichef / HR-Chef
direkt  031-88 68 50
anette.nordberg@radaplat.se

Erik Engdahl
Produktionsledare
direkt  0761-671 845
erik.engdahl@radaplat.se

Jonas Svedjeblad
Produktionsberedare
direkt  031-88 34 49
jonas.svedjeblad@radaplat.se

Saman Asli
Produktionsberedare
direkt  0763-208 265
saman.asli@radaplat.se

Mikael Rohm
Montering
direkt  0707-877 855
mikael.rohm@radaplat.se

 

 

 

Kommentarer eller frågor är välkomna.

* anger obligatoriska fält